Skip to content

By the Chapter, Day 4 | The Cellist of Sarajevo by Steven Galloway

April 16, 2009

cellistofsarajevo1This week’s featured book is The Cellist of Sarajevo by Steven Galloway.

Follow today’s discussion over at Elizabeth’s blog, As usual, I need more bookshelves

***

This week’s reading scheduling:
This week’s reading scheduling:
Monday: The Printed Page
Tuesday: Elizabeth from As usual, I need more bookshelves
Wednesday: The Printed Page
Thursday: Elizabeth from As usual, I need more bookshelves
Friday: The Printed Page/Elizabeth from As usual, I need more bookshelves

***

If you’ve read, or are currently reading, The Cellist of Sarajevo, please stop by and share your thoughts with us.

***


flyingbooks1

2 Comments
  1. April 16, 2009 8:37 am

    You’ve really made me want to read this one. Do you have a Kindle? Did you read it on your Kindle?

  2. April 16, 2009 4:24 pm

    I do have Kindle. I’ve had it for almost a year now so I have a K1. I love it and gush about it any time someone asks me. 🙂 I did read this book on my K1 and the next two By the Chapter books will also be eBooks. I read exclusively on my Kindle whenever I’m not reading review books though I have had some authors and publicists send me pdf files which I can email to my Kindle. Saves on mailing costs.

Comments are closed.

