Skip to content

Once again thank you…

March 30, 2009

premiodardos

I have been truly blessed over the past couple of weeks to receive some wonderful blog awards. I want to thank everyone who thought of me when bestowing these honors. The latest is from Alyce of At Home With Books and she has gifted The Printed Page the Premio Dardos Award.

The Award
This award acknowledges the values that every blogger shows in his or her effort to transmit cultural, ethical, literary, and personal values every day.

The Guideline
Pass the award to 15 other blogs that are worthy of this acknowledgment. 

Please stop by At Home With Books and check out the other wonderful bloggers she honored.

***

Gosh I was hoping to get better at accepting and giving but I still need practice. I don’t like playing favorites so once again I’m sidestepping the guidelines. It feels a bit liking standing in line in the school gym as you pick teammates and some poor soul is left for last. So I’ll pretend the ballot got lost on the way to awards show and give it to all those wonderful blogs I visit throughout the week and the ones I discover on my trips through this fantastic community.

Congratulation graphics

6 Comments
  1. March 30, 2009 5:33 am

    Congratulations to you – you’re a blessing to the blogging community.

  2. Vasilly permalink
    March 30, 2009 7:24 am

    Congratulations! You help bring the blogging community together.

  3. March 30, 2009 7:51 am

    Congratulations Marcia! You deserve these, thanks for all that you do for book bloggers!! I love your new header picture.

  4. March 30, 2009 9:20 am

    Woo Hoo….congrats!!!

  5. March 31, 2009 3:08 pm

    Congratulations!

  6. April 3, 2009 6:10 pm

    Thank you.

Comments are closed.

