Skip to content

‘Waiting On’ Wednesday ~ December 10th

December 10, 2008

Jill at Breaking the Spine hosts Waiting on Wednesday. This week’s pre-publication ‘can’t-wait-to-read’ selection is:

the-assoicate
The Associate
John Grisham
Publication date: January 29, 2009
Fiction

From Borders: For those who thought “The Firm” was suspenseful, wait until they meet “The Associate,” the newest legal thriller from bestselling author Grisham.

Absolutely one of my all time favorite authors. This will be on my Kindle on the release date.

2 Comments
  1. December 10, 2008 6:21 am

    I didn’t realize Grisham has a new book coming out. I’m going to mark that down so I can get it for my father.

  2. December 10, 2008 9:09 am

    I stopped reading Grisham sometime back. This sounds good though.

    Here is mine.

Comments are closed.

