Skip to content

Reading Journal | Suite 606, Ritual in Death by J.D. Robb

November 29, 2008

Suite 606, Ritual in Death (anthology)
Web site for J.D. Robb (Nora Roberts)
Berkley, November ’08
352 pages/I read only the J.D. Robb section (approx. 88 pages)
Mystery

**********

One of my all time favorite series. This is one series that I read as soon as the books are released. This selection from the In Death series is part of an anthology. I read only the J.D. Robb selection from these anthologies. Once again I’ve read another ‘book’ (part of) from the vacation stash. I have the newest J.D. Robb, Salvation in Death, loaded on the Kindle but didn’t want to deprive myself of some serious poolside reading so I read a teaser to get my Lt. Eve Dallas and Rouke fix.

Comments are closed.

