Skip to content

What’s happening while I’m on vacation

November 27, 2008

Even though I’m enjoying the fun and sun in Mexico there is still plenty happening here at The Printed Page and over at Up For Grabs so don’t despair. Check out what’s going on over the next couple of weeks.

**********

Mailbox Monday  will still post so be sure to stop by and check out what books your fellow bloggers have gotten in the past week. The anticipation of not knowing what shows up on my doorstep over the next week or two will almost be more than I can stand.

**********

I’m also going to post for the first time Waiting on Wednesday hosted by Jill at Breaking the Spine. I’ve seen this around recently and thought it looked like fun. A little reminder to myself of all those wonderful books upcoming that I’m excited to get my hands on. A little somethin’ to look forward to.

**********

Tour stop & guest post for Jane Porter (already posted). Her book, Flirting with Forty has been made into a Lifetime movie staring Heather Locklear. Check out my post with all the fun details. Don’t forget to stop by these other blogs (listed at the bottom of my post) on December 5th and check out their tour stops.

**********

I have posted two great giveaways over at Up For Grabs. Be sure to check each of them out. As it’s the season to give I’m throwing in 4 Amazon gift cards with a value of $25/each. Two per giveaway.

~ 2 signed copies of Matrimony courtesy of the author Josh Henkin. Enter the giveaway here.

~ 3 complete sets of Jane Porter books published by 5 Spot. Enter the giveaway here.

2 Comments
  1. November 27, 2008 7:47 am

    I hope you have a wonderful time on your trip!

  2. December 8, 2008 7:25 am

    Have a great time and get back rejuvenated!

    Here is what I got in my mailbox!

Comments are closed.

