Skip to content

What’s On Your Nightstand … September

September 27, 2008

What’s On Your Nightstand is hosted by 5 Minutes For Books.

On my nightstand right now are memoirs and some favorite authors.

Memoir ~ Wife in the North by Judith O’Reilly

Memoir ~ Buffalo Gal by Laura Pedersen

Memoir ~ Home Girl: Building a Dream House on a Lawless Block by Judith Matloff

Favorite author/Thriller ~ Divine Justice by David Baldacci

Favorite author/mystery ~ The Brass Verdict by Michael Connelly

Coming soon to the Nightstand:

Mystery ~ Oblivious by Cyndia Depre

Fiction ~ Life After Genius M. Ann Jacoby

**********

What’s on your nightstand right now?

One Comment
  1. September 27, 2008 3:07 pm

    I am curious about Home Girl. I thought about taking a look at it. Love memoir!
    **********
    I finished and thought it was a great book. I’ll be giving it away here in the week or two over at Up For Grabs. Stop by and enter.

Comments are closed.

