Skip to content

Friday Finds!

September 5, 2008

MizB at Should Be Reading hosts Friday Finds! It’s a place to peek at all those wonderful books your fellow bloggers have come across in the last week.

My Friday Finds! for this week are:

Interred with Their Bones by Jennifer Lee Carrell

In Triumph’s Wake: Royal Mothers, Tragic Daughters, and the Price They Paid for Glory by Julia P. Gelardi

The Keepsake by Tess Gerritsen

and finally,

The Passion of Tasha Darsky by Yael Goldstein

2 Comments
  1. September 5, 2008 8:11 pm

    All these have great titles!

    My find!

  2. September 6, 2008 10:11 am

    Hi Gautami~

    Thanks for stopping by and taking a peek around my blog. The Passion of Tasha Darsky is on my book club selection list. Now I just have to get the gals to choose it.

Comments are closed.

