Skip to content

I’m totally out of control

August 2, 2008

So it’s official ~ I’m totally out of control. I’ve abandoned one blog, The Printed Page, over at Blogger and started not one but two here at WordPress. Yes I definitely qualify for some category of nuts, major or minor has yet to be determined. There’s a WordPress template that I really wanted to use for this blog and didn’t because it doesn’t allow for pages which was a big draw to migrate from Blogger in the first place.

So I’ve started a blog for my f2f & virtual book clubs and my ARCs/AREs books. It truly is a work in progress much more so than this blog. I’ve done nothing more than claim it. If you’re interested in seeing what will be appearing on this new blog check out it’s page on the right side of this blog, Book Club & ARC Blog, or the new blog which doesn’t have a creative title but get’s it point across, Marcia’s Book Club & ARC Blog. Just a warning that for right now, tonight (Saturday) and maybe even through Monday, the new blog contains nothing!

2 Comments
  1. August 3, 2008 9:53 am

    I know what it’s like to switch over. A lot of work. LOTS. Good luck and I’ll check on you next week.

  2. August 3, 2008 10:13 am

    Hi Wisteria~

    It is a lot of work and time I could be spending reading! But I have to admit that I really, really like WP and in the long run it’ll be worth it. Stop by anytime and check what’s happening at The Printed Page.

Comments are closed.

